Jobs for today – Wednesday 21st October

1 – Email accountant about company accounts and personal tax return which for once I’ve got all the information together before I HAVE to…DONE.

2 – Sort out credit card stuff.

3 – Measure up at least one window to make a start on making the blinds (yawn).

4 – Work out how to get pictures from camera on to computer (I should know this but I don’t). DONE.

5 – Take cv to my local gastro pub. They say they’re looking for staff for immediate start, they don’t say they want people with experience what they do say is they want someone with fluent English – check, and a good personality – I think check.

6 – Apply for job at BeigePlus in the office, not shop, if it’s still being advertised.

7 – Work out how to get photos up onto blog. Once I’ve done this I shall change the header on here, write a new post about my weekend walks and take a photo of my sloe gin to put up here.

8 – Pop in to see my daughter at work (might not get round to this one).

9 – Go to Fit Club with Tina Baker. LOVE that woman but sometimes wish she wasn’t quite so funny.

10 – Do some drawing.

What do you think? Please do let me know by leaving a comment

