Neglecting the blog

Oh my gosh. I knew very well I’d been neglecting my blog as time sensitive events I’d planned to write about came and went and came and went…..but I just logged on to my google reader for the first time in about a month, or maybe even longer. and the rather wonderful LLG blog put me to shame. Now I know that LLG is an editor/writer but still…there was post upon post for me to catch up on and enjoy and I just thought…bloody ell, I really ought to get off my arse and get writing.

In good news for 2010 I am working, temping part-time at a great place, and I’m getting a very clear idea of what on earth I want to do with my life post my semi flopped music career.

What do you think? Please do let me know by leaving a comment

