Betty Glad wears her (space invaders) heart on her sleeve

This is a cardigan I’m making for my friends A and S who are having a baby any day now…..it’s been in the state that it is for a while now ie blocked and ready to finish being sewn up but I LOATHE sewing up my knitting…I don’t know why, you’d think I’d want to get things finished but the desire not to sew in loose threads etc is far far greater than the desire to finish things.

It’s from the same Debbie Bliss pattern as It’ll be all stripe on the night. Hopefully I’ll finish it by the weekend.

Anyway, normally I don’t think I’ll post unfinisehd pieces on here…I do that on ravelry.com (just started) but I think this looks quite interesting so here it is.

What do you think? Please do let me know by leaving a comment

