Action Against Hunger

Well, since I left my last post boasting about all the photos I was going to put up on here I haven’t even looked at this blog once. As I said on my sosusie yarns blog, I think that it is time to get back on track with my life in general and part of that is getting back to the blogging. So, after updating the ‘work’ blog, I came on here to have a little ramble and found a comment that had been left a few weeks ago re a fundraising project that Action Against Hunger is working on at the moment. Having been involved in a fundraiser for Action Against Hunger I’m quite keen to get involved with this, I’ve not looked into what exactly it entails but I reckon I’ll be doing it anyway – Love Food Give Food. Let me know if you host a dinner too.

What do you think? Please do let me know by leaving a comment

